03/22/2011- Rainy Tuesday

23 Mar

SIGH! It was a crazy day at work yesterday, and I didn’t take any pics of the food I ate. Nothing special though.

Breakfast: I didn’t really eat breakfast except munch on an apple and macadamia nuts. I got my hawaiian mac nuts, so I’m happy now. The trader joe’s one taste spoiled.
Lunch: BBQ Pulled Pork with sauteed portobello mushrooms, brussel sprouts and cauliflower fried rice.
Dinner: Cumin Chicken thigh with cauliflower fried rice
Dessert: Orange and cashew nuts. Cashews used to taste good to me, until I almost killed a whole bag a few months ago. Now they don’t taste as satisfying.

I hope everyone stays dry this week. The rain is coming down!!

Leave a Reply

