04/07/2011 – Paleo Fuel

8 Apr

A quick roundup of what I fueled myself with yesterday. Sorry no pics. I was too hungry to remember to take pics.

For breakfast, I had …Shit, I don’t remember!! This is why I need to remember to take pics. LOL.

For lunch, BFF and I went to target, and then met up with her hubby and baby girl at Red Robin. I had the Red Robin Royal burger protein style which included the patty, tomatoes, bacon, and a fried egg. It was delicious and I ate the whole thing. OOOH, and no food coma for me!! The bacon probably wasn’t as clean as I’d like it to be, but oh well. It was still delicious!!!

For dinner, I cooked up 3 small pieces of grass fed fillet mignon. I wish I took a picture of these pieces. They were pretty freakin’ tiny, but oh so good. I paired it with some Spicy Anchoy Mushrooms.

Leave a Reply

