05/05/2011 – Clean Eats and Mama’s Bday!

6 May

Okay, this is going to be quick because I didn’t take any pics except for dinner.

For breakfast, I ate what I packed for lunch which was Tuesday’s leftovers. Smoked Paprika Chicken Thighs with sauteed veggies. Good Stuff!!

For lunch, I went to Dish Dash and had a Shawarma Salad. I for chicken, but they gave me lamb. I’m not a fan of lamb, but I tried it and it wasn’t as gamey as Saturday night’s dinner at Pampas. I sucked it up and ate the whole salad. I asked them to put the garlic yogurt on the side, and I dipped a little bit into it. Yummy and super full.

Got home, and munched on some grapes with lil’ munchkin’. It was my Mom’s bday, and I thought we weren’t going to go out, but she wanted to go eat Thai. They ordered so much food, but all I had was some Papaya Salad(probably has sugar in it) and Red Chicken Curry.

And that’s how I celebrated Cinco De Mayo! Going back to CFPA tomorrow and I can’t wait. It’s going to hurt! LOL.

Leave a Reply

