05/06/2011- Clean Eats

7 May

Happy freakin’ Friday. Today was a good day because I made it to CFPA, and got my WOD in. My ipad2 came in, and it’s just Friday!

Want to know what I stuffed myself with?!

For breakfast, I had 4 hard boiled eggs scattered throughout the morning. Before I knew it, it was 1pm and time for lunch. I had left over red chicken curry from last nights dinner. So spicy and so yummy! I think I’m going to try to make this next week, and leave a whole bunch for hubby to eat while I’m away.
20110507-034454.jpg
I snacked on watermelon while at work, and when I got home lil’ munchkin’ fed me grapes. Yes, I’m that lazy that I can’t feed myself, I have to make my 19 month old do it. I KID I KID. He just likes to play that game and sometimes he stuffs the grapes so fast that I can barely chew on them.

The sharks game was on early today and I didn’t really think about dinner. So after we put lil’ munchkin to sleep, hubby ran out and got us in-n-out. I had a double double with no ketchup or mayo. I asked hubs to get it without cheese but he forgot. I wanted to put tillamok cheese on it instead, so I scrapped the original cheese off and melted the tillamok cheese on my patty. I also added and egg and some avocado. Yummy, for some reason, I’ve been craving a bit of cheesy goodness. Still primal, and no overconsumption. I dint think dairy has any affect on me. Just dairy combined with sugar and gluten…you know the good stuff! 🙂

Anyways, happy weekend to all and Happy Mother’s Day to all the mamas out there. Enjoy your day, relax, and have fun.

Leave a Reply

