05/18/2011 – Clean Eats

19 May

This is going to be a quick post because I was super busy today with meetings and presentations. After our WOD, I had half a roasted sweet potato. When I got to work, I quickly stuffed myself with a hard boiled egg. When the meeting was over, I had ground beef kelp noodles with leftover salmon. I didn’t finish it all, and munched on some macadamia nuts and cranberries.

Game 2 of the sharks was on, so I quickly made some Broiled Proscuitto Wrapped Asaparagus and Sweet Potato Fries.

Hubby cooked up a grass fed top sirloin steak for me. And here’s my dinner plate:

I only ate half the steak because I munched on a lot of sweet potatoes. More than what was on my plate.

Leave a Reply

