05/20/2011 – Clean Eats plus Dessert with GFs

23 May

Let’s do a quick recap of my eats on Friday. It’s Monday morning(05/23) as I’m typing this, so I probably won’t remember everything that I ate.

For breakfast, I had lots of leftovers.

I don’t think I ate lunch because I left work early, ran some errands. Maybe I munched on proscuitto from Applegate Farms, and fruit.

I went out with Thinspiration Daily and SusieB for dinner. We went to Sushi Factory, and I ordered Grilled Salmon(sauce on side). Sushi looked so good, but this was a buffet place, so I couldn’t eat rolls without rice. Afterwards, we went to a dessert place, and I basically got sugar in a cup with coconut milk. It included Pandan Jelly, Tapioca Balls, and something else. Here’s the empty cup šŸ™‚

No comment on the dessert. That was just a gateway into the sugar carb load that I had on the weekend.

Leave a Reply

