Whole30 – Day 10(08/10/11)

11 Aug

Wow, so my day started off by me making a horrible mess in the kitchen. Obviously I don’t know how to put a blender together because I wasted 2 coconut milk cartons! I was pouring the coconut milk in to make a Coconut Avocado Smoothies, and it was just oozing out of the bottom. The pieces weren’t screwed on right, and it took me three tries to get my smoothie! BLEH!

Besides the smoothie, I had 2 fried eggs for breakfast. I was pretty busy all morning, and didn’t eat lunch until 1. I warmed up the last of the Zucchini noodles with meatballs…it was still delicious!

20110811-123429.jpg
I snacked on a Primal pac, strawberries, & pineapple. We are running low on fruits…not sure if I should go to Costco and pick up a watermelon and more duck!

Anyways, my parents came over for dinner because my cousin from Austin was in town. They brought over some Vietnamese food, while I ate some braised short ribs with carrots and spinach. I forgot to take a pic because it was so hectic at the house.

I’m not sure if I’m getting enough food for excess milk supply. If I eat more, you know what I would rather be eating..a cookie! Lol! So I’m trying not to go off track and focus on my goals. I really want to get a WOD in too. I’m really itching to exercise, it’s just finding the time is hard. All I need is 20 minutes!

Day 10 in the bag.

Leave a Reply

