Whole30 – Day 30(08/30/11)

30 Aug

Yes, I’m still chugging along even though I haven’t posted meals for the last half of my Whole 30. It’s my last day of eating squeaky clean Paleo, and let’s just say it was a struggle. I’ll do a summary in my next post, but I just wanted to check in with everyone.

I haven’t been working out lately, so nothing new there. I did 10 burpees yesterday, and I think I’m going to do 20 today. I’m trying to commit myself to the 100 day burpee challenge. That’s the least I can do right?!

Anyways, a Boston Pork Butt is currently roasting for dinner right now, great way to end the Whole30. Can’t wait to chow down on that. Till my next post people! ❤

Leave a Reply

