09/19/2011 – Good Eats

20 Sep

Hers a quick rundown of what I had yesterday.

Breakfast: 2 eggs with nuked green beans and sautéed Swiss chard with bacon. I didn’t finish all the pieces of bacon

Lunch: met up with some friends at The Counter and ordered a 2/3lb burger, no bun. It came with organic greens, a fried egg, avocado slices, grilled onions, and roasted veggies. I didn’t want to bust out my phone to take a picture but it was HUGE! I was freaking full and sleepy afterwards. I also munched on sweet potato fries! It was a good lunch.

Dinner: I roasted a pork leg, but it didn’t turn out too well. Kinda dry. Anyways, I just picked at it while I was shredding it. Didn’t eat much of it.

While watching tv I had a few of grapes, and a bag of jerky from Grass Fed Jerky Chews.

It was a good day!

Leave a Reply

