09/24/2011 – Good Eats (Date Night Part 2)

25 Sep

What, we went on another date. Yes we did. Bad parents! This weekend was the first weekend where we’ve been out alone since Lil’ AMRAP was born. I think we deserve it since it is our anniversary. ❤

I started the day off with a couple bites of lil' munchkin's hard boiled egg. I was busy all morning running errands.

For lunch, I had leftover Grass fed sirloin tip with veggies. I didn't want to eat too much because we were going to have sushi for dinner. Hubby wanted to eat at Sushi Sam's in San Mateo. I love the fish there because it taste so fresh! I had some hamachi sashimi, white king salmon, ocean trout, fatty tuna(toro), and broiled hamachi kana. No rice, no soy sauce. Can you believe that?! I guess I won't be cheating this weekend, even though I was expecting to.

Another good day, with good clean eating. YUMMY!

Leave a Reply

