10/18/2011 – Good Eats

20 Oct

The only bad thing today was 2 grande cappuccinos with some vanilla in it. Well 1.5, because I didn’t finish my second one. I needed it because I have work to finish! One good thing that happened yesterday was Lil’ AMRAP slept through the night!!! WOO HOO! We are on our way to good sleeping habits!

Alrighty, here is what I ate for the rest of the day.

Breakfast: Chicken breast with roasted broccoli

Lunch: Beef veggie soup

Snack: 1 serving of Applegate Roast Beef and half an avocado. I came home and munched on some grapes and salami

Dinner: Roasted chicken with sauteed spinach.

FAT: ~59
CARBS: ~86g
PROTEIN: ~131.3g
CALORIES: ~1400

Leave a Reply

