10/25/2011 – Good Eats

26 Oct

Woke up at 4AM and got to Starbucks at 5AM. I had to get in early because I have a lot of work to do, and I’ve been slacking! I got a Grande Cappuccino with 2 pumps of vanilla. Yea Yea Yea…it’s bad. So much for trying to be Whole30 approved today.

Breakfast: 2 fried eggs seasoned with Sunny Paris Seasoning, a small roasted sweet potato, and Cauliflower and Carrot Puree.

Lunch: I had 2 pieces of the Hardcore Albacore and roasted brussel sprouts.

Dinner: Duck Confit with Sauteed Red Cabbage and Kraut. Kraut is so good! I know I went overboard with the cabbage tonight, but at least I got my veggies in. Yummy to my tummy!!

I knocked out probably an hour after I ate dinner. Is that bad?

Leave a Reply

