11/04/2011 – Good Eats

7 Nov

Started off the morning with my Iced Coffee w/ heavy cream.

I made sure I had a lot of protein for breakfast because I didn’t bring a lunch. I plan on sneaking out of here early. I gobbled down the last of the sauerkraut, 2 pork sausages, and 3 fried eggs. I drank most of my coffee too.

I had lunch at 3, and scarfed down a carnitas salad with guacamole from Chipotle. Hubby bought some bbq for dinner, and I just had 2 ribs, no sauce.

I’ve been doing good with this no sugar thing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

