11/18/2011 – Good Eats

19 Nov

I had some coffee and heavy cream when I came into work, but barely finished it. Once I got around to heating up my food.

For breakfast, I ate my tuna salad with celery and apples. Homemade Mayo FTW!

Lunch was Cross Rib Roast with sauteed mushrooms and bok choy

I got home a little bit after 4, and was starving! I quickly warmed up some leftover Kalua Pig and wrapped it in a few SeaSnaxs. Yummy to my tummy. I ended up not eating dinner because I went to bed at 7PM. I slept till 7 in the morning, with probably 4 different wake ups. SIGH!

Calories: ~1043, This might be a bit higher because I had to estimate the tuna salad and mayo servings
Fat: ~62.2g
Carbs: 17.9g
Protein: 98.3g

Leave a Reply

