11/22/2011 – Good Eats

23 Nov

I spent about 4 hours at work and then went home to work some more. For breakfast, I had leftover chicken breast, sweet potatoes, and cauliflower.

Before I got home, I stopped by Philz to get some Philtered Soul with Heavy Cream. After spending a couple hours reading, I warmed up the pork shoulder from saturday and had it with carrots. It wasn’t much.

Dinner was a In-n-Out – Double Double protein style(with cheese, no spread). I was still hungry so I had a piece of duck. I think I was so hungry because of Annie!

Two more days till Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

