11/29/2011 – Good Eats

30 Nov

No workout today, which means I have to workout on Thursday. Here’s how I fueled myself to get through a ‘grueling’ workday…

Breakfast was 2 fried eggs with 2 strips of Applegate Farms bacon, roasted curry cauliflower, and roasted brussel sprouts. I drank half of my tall iced coffee with heavy cream.

For lunch I had turkey from the turducken with braised cabbage. Sorry no pic. I think I had a snack when I got home, but don’t remember.

For dinner, I had a piece of Sous Vide Skirt Steak with sweet potato fries. Again, no pic. I knocked out soon after.

CALORIES: ~1431
FAT:~94.9g
CARBS:~67.1g
PROTEIN:~83.8g

Leave a Reply

