12/07/2011 – 20 Minute AMRAP on a Cold Cold Morning

8 Dec

I was freezing my butt off driving to CFPA, but I’m definitely glad I made it.

Another 20 minute AMRAP was on the horizon.

AMRAP in 20

  • 15 Pull Ups
  • 20 Walking Lunges with KB(24kg/16kg)
  • 25 Ab-mat Sit Ups
  • 200m Row
  • Let me first say that I did 15 unbroken pull ups in the first round. Very proud of that. 😉 And I finished first in the first round. But that definitely broke done once I got to the second round of pull ups. I broke things up but was able to push along nicely.

    Result: 4 Round + 60 reps + 16meters(I think) RX’d

    2 Responses to “12/07/2011 – 20 Minute AMRAP on a Cold Cold Morning”

    1. Becca Ne' December 8, 2011 at 11:02 am #

      Great job on the pull ups! I’m still working on being able to do even one…

      • stle57 December 8, 2011 at 11:15 am #

        Thanks! 😉 You will get there! Just keep trying!

    Leave a Reply

