01/05/2012 – Good Eats

6 Jan

To start off the morning(6:30), I had some Philtered Soul with cream and light natural sugar. I finished probably 1/3 of the cup. I know, heavy cream and sugar, totally not PALEO. My version of PALEO for the next 2 weeks. When I come back from vacation, I’m really going tighten things up, and I think I’m going to have to eat MORE. SIGH!

Around 8:30, I quickly scarfed down breakfast. I think it was 3 eggs, cauliflower fried rice, and 1 slice of bacon(no sugar bacon!!).

I took the little one to the docs office, and didn’t get back to the desk until 11:30. No time to eat, so I sucked it up and didn’t eat until I got home.

I had 1 banana at 4:45, and picked at what I was cooking up for dinner, which was duck.

Dinner was at 6:30, and I had 2 small duck legs with fried cauliflower rice and sweet potato fries.

That’s all folks!

Leave a Reply

