1/27/2012 – Good Eats

28 Jan

3:50AM(B) – I only ate half of my breakfast this morning which was 4 eggs whites with mushrooms and spinach, and 1/2 tablespoon of Justin’s Natural Classic Almond Butter. I cut out the slice of Ezekiel Cinnamon Raisin and didn’t eat all the eggs. I guess I’m going completely Paleo today. šŸ™‚

6:10AM(S1)- SFH PWO Whey Protein with water and 1 barlett pear.

11:15AM(L) – Skirt steak so good with mixed greens, avocado, and an apple!!!! I was hungry!

2:40(S2) – chicken Brest with cashew, and iced black tea from starbeezy.

6:15(D) – I bought some Ruffy fish from the frozen section of Trader Joe’s. I didn’t defrost it beforehand, so I dropped it in the SousVide Supreme for an hour. I then pan fried it with a bit of ghee.

I paired it with broccoli and red cabbage. I was suppose to have cauliflower instead but didn’t have time to prepare it, so I stuck with what was left in the fridge.

I had some Yogi Green Tea Kombucha before the night ended.

Have a great weekend peeps!

One Response to “1/27/2012 – Good Eats”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Good Eats | Mr.FuzzyBear - January 28, 2012

    […] View Full Story This entry was posted in Healthy Recipes. Bookmark the permalink. ā† Top Tips On Maintaining Weight Loss […]

Leave a Reply

