1/30/2012 – Fight Gone Bad

30 Jan

Today’s WOD was Fight Gone Bad. If you recall, the last time I did Fight Gone Bad was in September. It was pretty much my first workout back from the pregnancy at CFPA. Here’s what FGB consists of…

3 Rounds

  • Wall Balls(20#/14#)
  • Sumo Deadlift High Pulls(75#/55#)
  • Box Jumps(20″)
  • Push Press(75#/55#)
  • Calorie Row
  • 1 Minute Rest
  • This time, I got all of my wall balls. A few didn’t reach the 10′ target, so I didn’t count them, because I wanted to do this workout RX’d. Starting off with wall balls sort of sucked because that is my weakest station. After getting close to 20 reps in the first round, I could barely muster up 15 reps in the other two rounds. Everything else just seemed hard. I couldn’t get a good set of SDHP in, where I just tap and go. Gotta practice these a bit more. But, I’m happy to say that I definitely beat my old score of 176.

    Results: 214 reps RX’d

    Leave a Reply

