02/01/2012 – Good Eats

2 Feb

It’s the first of the month. I started the day off at CFPA, and enjoyed a cup of black tea with the CoffeeWOD crew.

6:00AM(S1) – PWO Whey w/ water and 3/4 of an Asian Pear.

I completely forgot to pack my lunch, so I had to drive home and get it. I just got ready at home, and took my time getting into work, enjoying the morning with the kids.

7:45AM(B) – 4 egg whites with GrassFed Ground Beef, 1 slice of Ezekiel Bread, and 1/2 tblsp of Justin’s Natural Almond Butter.

12:05PM(L) – Top sirloin tip salad with half an avocado and an apple.

3:10PM(S2) – 4oz of chicken breast with 1oz of cashews.

6:15PM(D) – Leftover halibut with roasted broccoli and roasted cauliflower. This time, I roasted the broccoli and cauliflower with Tabil Seasoning and drizzled with some avocado oil.

I got a gallon of water in, but no Kombucha Tea today. I knocked out before I remembered to drink it.

Leave a Reply

