02/11/2012 – Good Eats

12 Feb

This morning I met up with a friend at Communication Hills and we climbed the stairs. I think the total that I went up and down was 8 or 9 times. Once I got to the car, I was dripping in sweat. It doesn’t seem that draining, but I could feel it in my calves.

7:30(S1) – PWO Whey Protein + Water

9:00AM(B) – 4 Eggs whites, ground beef, spinach, and mushrooms. I switched the Ezekiel bread with sweet potatoes.

12:00PM(L) – Smoked Salmon Salad with homemade guacamole

3:00PM(S2) – 4oz of chicken plus 2oz of macadamia nuts. Yes I know, I ate too much. I wanted to stay full before I went to a birthday party.

At the birthday party, I had a little bit of the chicken skewer because I was getting hungry. I think it was made out of chicken thigh and probably had a BBQ sauce on it.

7:00PM(D) – 4oz chicken breast with broccoli and sauerkraut.

So tired!!! I ended the night with Green Tea Kombucha.

2 Responses to “02/11/2012 – Good Eats”

  1. GiGi Eats Celebrities February 12, 2012 at 10:53 am #

    OMG talk about good eats! I specifically LOVE the breakfast you had. I could have eaten that for breakfast, lunch and dinner, NO problem! 🙂

    • stle57 February 12, 2012 at 12:23 pm #

      Really? I miss my yolks! And I miss my bacon! 😉

Leave a Reply

