02/14/2012 – Happy Valentine’s Day

15 Feb

I hope everyone enjoys their Valentine’s Day. Nothing special planned for today, because we don’t really celebrate it. Just trying to show more love to the people I love. 🙂

I got to my work gym to do a walk for 35 minutes. Slight incline at 5% and speed at 3.1mph.

7:20AM(B) – 3oz sweet potato with 4 egg whites, 2oz of GrassFed Beef, spinach, and mushrooms. 1/2 tblsp of Justin’s Almond Butter.

12:20PM(L) – 4oz of skirt steak with a salad and half an avocado.

3:10PM(S) – 4oz of chicken breast with 1.2 oz of cashews

6:15PM(D)- I bought some wild caught alaskan cod on Sunday at the Campbell Farmer’s Market. It weighed about 6oz but after I dunked it in the Sous Vide and it shrunk. I wasn’t going to eat it all, but I did. Sides were nuked broccoli and garlic mashed cauliflower. Yum.

Knocked out at 8:30. Yeah…not so exciting V-day.

Leave a Reply

