12/15/2012 – Good Eats

16 Feb

I didn’t eat a full breakfast this morning because I knew we were just working on ring dips. Not pushing weight around, so don’t need to fuel the body quite yet.

4:30AM(S1) – Preworkout shake plus 1 pear

7:50AM(B) – Breakfast was the same ole. 4 egg whites with GrassFed ground beef, spinach, and mushrooms. Today I wanted Ezekiel bread, so I had a slice with 1/2 tblsp of Justin’s Almond Butter.

12:30PM(L) – Salmon sashimi salad with 1/2 avocado and an apple

3:15(S2) – My snack was the normal 4oz of chicken and 1.1 oz of cashews. I put 1.1 because I know I ate a little bit more. ICK!

6:20PM(D) – 4.75oz of Chicken Breast with asparagus and roasted broccoli. I roasted a whole chicken for hubby and I and marinated it with Jerk Chicken & Pork seasoning plus sea salt. Good stuff! The sides were asparagus and roasted broccoli.

Drank a bit of the Synergy Guava Goddess Kombucha tea. I drank maybe 1/6 of it. It was too cold to drink more.

Leave a Reply

