12/17/2012 – Good Eats

18 Feb

4:00AM(B) – Woke up early and had to cook my breakfast. For some reason, I thought I was going to eat my breakfast when I got home from the workout. DUH!

6:00AM(S1) – PWO Whey Protein plus water and half of my asian pear. I only ate half because it was HUGE!

12:00PM(L) – Sashimi salmon salad with half an avocado and the other half of my asian pear.

3:40PM(S2) – Sous Vide Chicken breast plus 1oz of macadamia nuts

6:10PM(D) – Red Snapper fish plus broccoli and asparagus

There will be changes started Monday to my nutrition plan!

One Response to “12/17/2012 – Good Eats”

  1. girlmeetspaleo February 18, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

    Ah, I’ve been dying to get my hands on some macadamia nuts!! They look and sound soooo goood

Leave a Reply

