02/26/2012 – Good Eats

26 Feb

Today was a busy day as usual. I made breakfast for myself and decided to just make breakfast for the entire week. I wanted to finish before we headed off to the Campbell Farmers Market. So, I ate breakfast a little late.

8:30AM(B) – Egg omelet(5 eggs whites and 1 egg) plus 1 slice of Ezekiel bread and 1/2 tbslp of Justin’s Almond Butter.

10:45(S1) – Sweet potato plus 3oz grassfed ground beef

1:30PM(L) – Lunch was super late because I was prepping all our veggies for the week. Hubby will be coming home late all week next week, so I won’t have time to really cook dinner. Lunch was Sous Vide Chicken breast (4oz) with salad and 3.6oz sweet potato.

I skipped my mid afternoon snack because we were out and I didn’t bring it with me. I decided just to suck it up and just eat dinner.

6:00PM(D) – 4oz steak with mushrooms, bok choy, and kale. Unfortunately, I didn’t stop there. I has too many macadamia nuts. Too many.

Aaaah, food prepped and ready to kill this week. I can’t wait to see what WOD 12.2 will be. I might do it twice. Once at work with the guys and then at the box. šŸ™‚

2 Responses to “02/26/2012 – Good Eats”

  1. Fit Daffy February 27, 2012 at 12:37 pm #

    Ah! Speaking of the Campbell FM, we should totally meet up one of these days and have the boys run around and play. As soon as I know I don’t have to be working on a Sunday, I’ll shoot ya a tweet! šŸ˜€

    • stle57 February 27, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

      Sounds like a plan! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

