03/09/2012 – Good Eats

10 Mar

Here’s a recap of what I ate on Friday. Nothing too fancy because I didn’t stay at work all day. I went to go get my hair colored and thank god I brought food with me!

4:00AM(B) – My usual Egg omelet with 1 slice of Ezekiel Bread and 1/2 tblsp of Justin’s almond butter.

6:00AM(S1) – After my WOD I chugged down my SFH Whey Protein plus 1 tblsp of Flaxseed

10:15AM(S2) – 3oz of GrassFed Ground Beef plus 3.5 oz of sweet potato

1:30PM(L) – Scarfed down my salad plus 4oz turkey breast and roasted sweet potato at my salon.

4:00PM(S3) – Once I left, I scarfed down 3oz of chicken and 10 macadamia nuts in my car.

6:15PM(D) – 2.7oz of barbacoa, roasted butternut squash, and mashed cauliflower.

Leave a Reply

