03/12/2012 – Good Eats

13 Mar

It was a busy Monday and I barely made it out alive. I overate, and that’s not a good thing. Must tighten up for the next 6 days.

4:00AM(B) – Egg white oemelet with 1 slice of Ezekiel bread and 1/2 Tblsp of Justin’s Almond Butter. Yummy!

6:00AM(S1) – SFH Whey Protein with 1 tblsp of flax seed

11:35AM(S2) – I know, I’m eating this a bit late, but I was stuck in meetings all morning. 3oz of Grassfed Ground beef with 3.5oz of roasted sweet potatoes.

1:40PM(L) – Large salad with 4oz of chicken breast and about 3.5 oz of roasted sweet potato

4:10PM(S3) – 3oz of chicken breast with 14 macadamia nuts. ICK!

6:30PM(D) – Okay, dinner was sort of bad meaning I ate more than I should have. I had the plate below, pan fried wild salmon with braised cabbage and sauteed kale.

But I didn’t stop there. I went back for maybe another ounce of salmon, and then picked at some chicken drumstick pieces that hubby had. Ugh, I couldn’t help it but I felt super hungry!

Leave a Reply

