12/25/2012 – Last 3 Weeks of Nutrition Programs

25 Mar

I quickly weighed myself this morning to find out there wasn’t much change this week. Let me correct that, I’m up .2 pounds, but that could be water weight, muscle soreness, digestive issues, etc. So I’m saying I didn’t lose or gain this week, which is good.

There’s 3 more weeks left in my nutrition program, and it’s going to be brutal. Lots of lean chicken and fish. We’ll see how I survive.

7:30AM(B) –

11:20(S1) – 3oz grassfed ground beef with 3.2 oz nuked yam

1:45PM(L) – Lunch was sous vide turkey, nuked yam, and salad.

But that’s not all I had. Remember these Czech meatballs I made yesterday.

Well, I gobbled up probably 5 or 6 of those. I was suppose to feed lil’ munchkin’ with them, but he was eating slow, and I was hungry!

So that was the end of following my plan today. After I scarfed down those meatballs, I had some chicken jerky and dried fruit that was leftover from the Berky I had yesterday.

I also decided that I wanted to go out to eat for dinner. I think I was doing this because I knew I had to be extra strict for the next 3 weeks. So I binged a bit, and we went to Buffalo Wild Wings again. Hubby and I ordered the 24 wings, and I ate probably 12 or 14 of them. Yes, I’m full of wings and salad. Wow, what a cheat huh?! I told my sister I went there, and she said, “You decided to go there for a cheat?!”. LOL. I didn’t want to eat anything too sugary, even though the wing sauce probably has a lot of sugar in it. And I didn’t want to go on a gluten binge because I haven’t had gluten in sooo long. I doubt I’ll be able to handle it comfortably. So, I overate on protein. Tsk tsk tsk.

Anyways, I’m glad I did it and now I can move on and concentrate on my goal.

Good night everyone. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

