03/31/2012 – Fight For Air Climb & Good Eats

31 Mar

Today I woke up early and headed to meet up with the CFPA crew. We have 80+ members climbing 52 floors for the Lunch Cancer Association. How awesome is that. I had a great time getting to know people outside of my 5AM class. It was fun, and I can’t wait to do something like that again. And thank you to all who donated. I think I finished around 12 minutes, but I haven’t seem the official results yet.

Okay, onto my good eats.

8:00AM – I drank my pre-workout whey protein before I did the stairs.

10:30AM – Here’s my plate of food right after the climb. I didn’t eat all the eggs.

1:00PM – I got home and quickly stir fried some ground lean turkey with a nuked yam.

3:30PM(L) – I scarfed down my lunch which was a greek salad with 4oz of chicken

7:00PM(D) – Salmon with braised kale.

My eyes are shutting on me as I type this line. Good night!

One Response to “03/31/2012 – Fight For Air Climb & Good Eats”

  1. Live Lift Run April 1, 2012 at 5:00 am #

    I have a friend who does the stair climb in Ft Lauderdale all the time! Stairs for 12 minutes doesn’t sound fun to me! HA! Congrats! I love meeting people outside of my normal class time as well.

Leave a Reply

