04/02/2012 – Good Eats

3 Apr

Time to get this week started. I feel good today, and I’m hoping to stick to my nutrition plan 100%.

Woke up at the butt crack of down to chow down on my breakfast. I love breakfast time, no matter what kind of food it is, because it’s my biggest and most satisfying meal. šŸ™‚

4:00AM(B) – 6 egg white omelet with 1 slice of Ezekiel bread and 1/2 tblsp of Justin’s Almond Butter.

6:00AM(S1) – After my workout at CFPA, I jugged down some SFH PWO Whey with 1 tblsp of ground organic flaxseed.

10:20AM(S2) – 4oz lean ground turkey with a nuked yam.

I went for a quick 20 minute run with my coworker outside. Yes, time to take advantage of the sun and get some Vitamin D! I was starving when I got back, but I brushed it off until 1pm.

1:00PM(L) – Large greek salad with 4oz of chicken breast.

5:15PM(D) – Scarfed down my pan fried salmon with braised kale and roasted asparagus. So tasty, delicious, and healthy!

8:00PM(S3) – Right before I got ready for bed, I downed another serving of the SFH PWO Whey Protein. I have two containers right now, 1 vanilla and 1 chocolate. I’m so not liking the vanilla, but I don’t want it to go to waste. So I’m mixing the two up. It’s doable, but eeeeh, don’t like it!

That’s all folks. Hope everyone survived their Monday. I barely did.

Leave a Reply

