04/06/2012 – Good Eats

7 Apr

I’m behind on blogging and trying to remember what I ate. Here’s a quick recap.

4:00AM(B) – Woke up and scarfed down my 6 egg white omelet with 1 slice of Ezekiel Bread and 1/2 tblsp of Justin’s Almond Butter.

6:00AM(S2) – SFH Whey Protein after my workout

10:30AM(S3) – 4oz of lean turkey patty with a nuked yam.

I went for a quick run with my coworker.

1:00PM(L) – Greek salad with 4oz of chicken

5:30PM(D) – Hubby wanted sushi, so I ordered a Mackarel Dish with salad. Eeeh, not that great.

I spent the evening baking a ton of cookies for a baby shower that I’m attending tomorrow. I made some bacon chocolate chip cookies, regular chocolate chip cookies, and white chocolate macadamia nut cookies. Sigh! My mouth was watering, but I didn’t taste test any. 😦

Leave a Reply

