04/12/2012 – Good Eats

13 Apr

Today’s good eats were all over the place. I think I’m losing focus because my nutrition challenge is ending soon, Sunday/Monday to be exact. I don’t want to end up not losing any fat this week, so I need to really buckle down and do some extra workouts this weekend.

This morning I walked uphill on the treadmill for 40 minutes. That was all I did today.

6:00AM(S1) – SFH Whey Protein Power plus 1 tbsp of flaxseed

8:30AM(B) – Egg white omelet with 1 slice of Ezekiel bread and 1/2 tbsp of Justin’s Almond Butter.

11:45(L) – I went to Athena Grill with one of my girlfriends and got ripped off. I got the house salad with chicken breast. Not that great.

2:30PM(S2) – I finally ate my turkey and sweet potato. Probably shouldn’t have because I pigged out once I got home.

5:15PM(D) – This is the downfall of making hubby a different dinner then what I eat. I put a pork leg steak into the slow cooker this morning, and I came home to a house that smelled delicious. As I was shredding the pork, I ate quite a bit. I’m currently full off of pork and some asparagus. Yes, I ate a meal I was not suppose to eat. And I probably ate too much of it. 😦 Kill me now!

How am I suppose to control my eating habits when I’m not following this nutrition plan. I must stay focused on the end goal. LOSE MORE BODY FAT AND GET STRONG!!

Leave a Reply

