04/13/2012 – Good Eats

14 Apr

Today is my off Friday so I get to spend it with the boys. Too bad there isn’t much sunshine here, so we’ll be staying in doors for the most part.

My tummy was not feeling good today. Not sure why? Maybe because of the pork overload that I had last night. Everyone else who ate it was fine though, so I’m not sure if it was because of that. Here’s what I tried to keep down in my tummy today…

4:00AM(B) – My usual egg white omelet with 1 slice of Ezekiel Bread and 1/2 tbsp of Justin’s Almond Butter.

6:00AM(S1) – SFH Whey Protein with 1 tbsp of ground flaxseed

10:00AM(S2) – 4oz of ground lean turkey and roasted sweet potato

This is when my stomach started to go crazy!!!

1:30PM(L) – Greek salad with 4oz of chicken breast

5:30PM(D) – Salmon with green beens and sauerkraut

I was in bed by 8:30. Yes, it was that tiring even though we didn’t go anywhere. Hope everyone had a good Friday. It’s going to be a nice weekend. I’ll be planning my new meal plans starting Monday. It’ll probably last two weeks, maybe longer if I see some results. Let’s hope it works though. I’ve been staring at my macros and meals all week and I’m excited to experiment. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

