04/14/2012 – Good Eats

15 Apr

Let’s do a quick recap of what I ate on Saturday. I woke up early, and Lil’ Munchkin’ woke up soon after. After getting them ready for the morning, hubby quickly whipped up their breakfast, and I made mine.

7:30AM(B) – 6 egg white omelet with 1 slice of Ezekiel bread and 1/2 tbsp of Justin’s Almond Butter.

10:30AM(S1) – Lean ground turkey with a roasted sweet potato

12:00PM(L) – Went to Sushi Sam’s in San Mateo. I had 6 salmon sashimi pieces and 4 white king salmon. It was delicious! šŸ™‚

5:30PM(D) – Chicken breast with green beans and sauerkraut.

I weigh in tomorrow, and that will be the end of my nutrition program. It officially ends on Monday, but you know…Sunday is a good day. šŸ™‚ I’ll be experimenting with LeanGains for a couple weeks to see if I can lose more body fat. I’m excited, so I’m going to start fasting tonight. Recap of my 12 week program and what I’ve learned will be coming up. Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

