05/07/2012 – Good Eats

8 May

Back to Monday, and it’s back to the basics.

For my first meal(12PM), I went out with a coworker that was leaving our company. Of course, I chose the restaurant and we went to Dish Dash again. I got the Greek Salad with Grilled Chicken Breast.

Around 2:30PM, I ate my “breakfast”. 6 egg white spinach mushroom omelet with roasted chestnuts and sweet potatoes. Oh, I also had 2 slices of Ezekiel bread with Justin’s Almond Butter(High carb day, remember?!)

20120508-064942.jpg

20120508-064952.jpg

For dinner, I had Tilapia Loins with roasted brussel sprouts and kabocha squash.

20120508-065001.jpg

Of course I ended the night with a couple handfuls of dried cranberries.

Hope everyone had some good eats today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

