05/09/2012 – Good Eats

9 May

Here were my good eats for the day!

Broke fast at 11:30AM. I scarfed down my egg white omelet with roasted chestnuts.

Around 2:30, I ate my lunch which was Cilantro Chicken Nuggets with Bone Suckin’ BBQ sauce. It was yummy! The sauce helped with the dryness of the ground chicken breast.

It was high carb day, and I definitely did not consume enough carbs to meet my ~170ish carb goal, so I had two slices of Ezekiel Bread.

Dinner time rolled around and I had my baked tilapia with roasted starchy veggies. 😉 Kabocha, brussel sprouts, and sweet potatoes.

To top off the night, I ate a couple pieces of pineapple. That’s all folks. Good day of lifting, and good eats. I couldn’t ask for anything better.

Leave a Reply

