05/24/2012 – Good Eats

26 May

Today was Day 1 of Hack-cation but I still went into work to do some LISS. I walked/jogged on the treadmill for 45 minutes. Then I went to Starbucks to get started on my app. 11:30 rolled around and I was starting to get hungry.

I met up with my fried at Dish Dash for lunch, and I got the norm…greek salad with beef and chicken. Yum-O!

I went to Panera Bread to continue working on my app, and munched on a packet of PaleoStix. These suckers come in handy!

Dinner was salmon with veggies

Leave a Reply

