06/21/2012 – Good Eats

22 Jun

Let’s quickly recap what I ate on Thursday. As far as activity, just a 45 minute walk in the morning.

Breakfast was 1 piece of chicken thigh with 2 eggs and roasted veggies.

Lunch was late because I went to the mall with BFF. I came back and scarfed down my food – Salmon, avocado, and sautéed kale.

As I was driving home, I just ate a turkey patty with 1 cucumber. I didn’t have time to warm it up or anything. I just wanted something in my stomach so I wouldn’t be starving once I got home.

For dinner, I pan-fried some white fish with veggies and two servings of macadamia nuts.

Leave a Reply

