07/13/2012 – Good Eats

14 Jul

Today I went to the gym. I said I wouldn’t work out, but I was pretty undesiceive about it. I decided to do some bench press, front loaded reverse squat, and pull ups. I didn’t feel as though the workout was that strenuous. I was sweating, but not a lot.

I was not really prepared today with food. I had to nuke my sweet potato at work, and it completely dried up. I had to go to starbucks and buy a banana. Here’s my breakfast.

I went to Chipotle for lunch and got a carnitas salad.

I got my hair tamed, and didn’t really have a snack. The only thing I had was Berky from Steve’s PaleoKits. I ate the jerky only.

We had friends visiting from LA, and we picked up Chinese food. I munched on BBQ pork and Salty Steamed Chicken. I definitely ate too much protein with no veggies.

Leave a Reply

