07/23/2012 – Good Eats

24 Jul

What a day. I’m freakin’ pooped and I couldn’t wake up to get to CFPA. I ended up just lifting at work and doing a 15 Minute KB AMRAP workout.

15 Minute AMRAP

  • 10 Goblet Squats(16kg)
  • 10 Burpees
  • 20 Two Handed Swings(Russian Swings)
  • 10 KB Bent Over Rows(12kg)
  • Result: 6 Rounds

    Getting on the straight on narrow took a little bit of work, but I made it through. Especially since my Nutrition Coach sent me my new eating plan. Looks like I’ll be adding in more carbs one day a week to see how my body reacts. Then it’ll go to 3 days a week(strength days). 🙂

    After my workout, I had some chicken thighs, sweet potato, bok choy and kale, and blueberries.

    20120724-091550.jpg

    20120724-091557.jpg

    For lunch I had leftover salmon and bok choy. I also ate two more pieces of chicken thigh.
    20120724-091603.jpg

    My third meal was leftover roasted pork from the party and more kale. I added in a sweet potato because I didn’t have beans during lunch.

    20120724-091608.jpg

    I forgot to take a pic of dinner, but it was more chicken thighs with veggies.

    Leave a Reply

