08/03/2012 – Good Eats

4 Aug

Today’s my off Friday, but I still went into work to do some things. Here’s how my eats went.

For breakfast, I had an egg white omelet with sweet potatoes, sauteed garlic kale, and strawberries.

I was starving by 12PM, but didn’t have my lunch with me. Once I got home, I quickly ate my Thai ground beef with kale and another sweet potato. MmmmMMmm!

I was still starving after I ate my tiny lunch. I think it’s because I didn’t have enough veggies. I scarfed down a serving of raw bell peppers and a Paleo Stix pack.

For dinner we went to Chipotle. I got a chicken salad with salsa and some guac.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

