08/06/2012 – Monday’s Workout

8 Aug

No power cleans today, just a longer AMRAP. I used 85# for the WOD and surpringly my shoulder was a-okay! I should of tried to go unbroken with the pull ups most of the rounds, but I didn’t want to risk over extending it. I have to play it safe, otherwise I’ll hurt other parts of my body and be out for good.

15 Minute AMRAP

  • 10 Pull ups
  • 10 Deadlifts(135/95)
  • 10 Push Press(135/95)
  • Result: 6 rounds plus 4 reps w/ 85#

    I got to my work gym and did 5 rounds of 10 barbell hip thrusters(95#) and 15 GHD situps.

    Leave a Reply

